You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit community! ^_^

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi @leyla5 I'm Kayleigh. .I'm from California but I live in Las Vegas :) Qasya is sooooo adorable!! I have 3 cats all rescues and 1 huge german shepard :) :) I love gardening ..animals ..charity work ..scrapbooking and my biggest passion is cooking...welcome to steemit upvoted and following :) :) oh and the first picture of your city is beautiful. .and cute drawings :) :)

Sort:  

Great to see Cali folks here!

Yes I miss home :) :) born in Martinez..but I have lived ventura....Oxnard..Camarillo. .oakland...san jose..Grass valley ...south to north ..northern being my favorite :) :) Kayleigh

Nice to meet to Kayleigh and Thanks for your kind words... :)

You're very welcome :) :) Kayleigh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67494.82
ETH 2610.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72