You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi Yall - Second Try

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I know I already left you a reply but I wanted to give you these links. I must have taken a liking to you, because I don't normally do this. I did not write them, but one of the coolest Steemians EVER( @merej99) did and I wish I would have read these months ago. I promise they will only help you and I encourage you strongly to read them.

Sort:  

lexikon082, thank you so very much for the links. I know they will help me get these posts looking more professional.

You are very very welcome. I know they helped me improve and I look forward to them helping you too! Helping each other is what this community is about!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59181.56
ETH 2521.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47