You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who We Are (Part 1)

I actually like the idea of a group account. I can't say it is an idea I have come across on this platform. Sure you have people who may moderate an account but multiple parties on one account. I can dig it. I am going to follow you to see how this works out. Not to mention your post had me cracking me up.

Sort:  

Oh and look into hardfork 19. The way upvotes work will change on Tuesday(I do believe that is the day). Here is a post to get you started on HF 19 voting. https://steemit.com/steem/@oaldamster/hardfork-nineteen-will-be-coming-soon-to-a-blockchain-near-you

Thank you very much for mentioning!

No problem! I keep a folder of favorites for steemit story posts that I either really like or were really helpful. I then try to share those story posts with others. You obviously made it into that folder. Thanks for being helpful.

It is my pleasure!

We'll give it a shot and see how it works. Everyone involved have known each other for over a decade so it's looking promising. Only issue is we really haven't done much in terms of content output in the last five years or so and trends have moved on. We'll see I guess.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47