This is Me!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi steemians and Welcome to my introduceyourself

Hello, It seems that is important do the introduce yourself to be known on Steemit, so here I go

I'm Saul Melero, venezuelan, I'm 21 years old, actually I study 4th year Medicine. My life is simple, every morning I wake up at 5 am, prepare my breakfast and go to the hospital. when is about 12pm I come back to my home, eat the lunch and sleep some hours to recovery energy for study or investigate a kind of disease that I did not knew, at 7 pm I usually go to do some excersise, then I return to my home and get the dinner, later a should study, watch TV or just sleep to begin a new learning day the next morning.


When I was a child I always wanted to be an actor, in fact I made some courses about acting, and that dream still alive in me.
My mother used to keep me busy in the evenings, I practiced soccer, basketball, karate, swiming, music, climbing, and I did a couple of English courses.

My career has been difficult because the Education in my country isn't the best, but thanks to big friends, my parents, and my own effort I have learned many things, I have participated in social activities, I had the opportunity to enter in O.R. and I'm so gratefull with them.


My hobbie is to do Crossfit, I love it, is an sport that merges gymnastics, weightlifting, resistance, I think that is the most complete sport actually. Recently I am recovering from an injury, but I'm progressing well. Also I like to read, to play soccer and eat pizza.

I began in Steemit 'cause @cesarfood invited me, I think it's a great platform to share your opinion, your hobbies, your experiences and your knowledge, also you can earn some money.

Well this was my introduceyourself, I hope you have enjoyed. Please upvote, comment, resteem it.

Thank You.

All the pictures was taken by my smartphone, and are mine.

Sort:  

Wow, you must be very busy you are into fitness and busy with your career which is nice. =)
Welcome to steemit I know we will learn a lot of things from you. =)

😊welcome!follow me, good @solik

I Liked Your Post! , Looking for good Steemians!
!
Help me GROW @rehabb22 The World is Yours !!!

I'm folllowing you. Thanks

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to Steemit, and well done in getting this far in your education.

Happy you joined.

Welcome to steemit,trust me this is a place for positive curators like you to share your thoughts and your ideas.You'll enjoy every bit of it.you can follow me @donkelly

Welcome to steemit,trust me this is a place for positive curators like you to share your thoughts and your ideas.You'll enjoy every bit of it.you can follow me @donkelly

welcome to steemit! awesome leumasfit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64647.65
ETH 3473.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50