Internet Marketing Blogger but Zero Knowledge on Steemit here to Introduce Myself to Steemians

A big shout out to all the steemians who all reading my introduction post. It's my immense pleasure to be a part of steemit but I have less knowledge here on steemit. The entire steemit concept is quite interesting and I hope I will be learning things soon to mingle with steemians and help out those who need steemit ideas.

Thanks to one of the Facebook Communities relevant to steemit bloggers that help me become a part of Steemit and meet you steemians.

This is Yasar Arafath from India, a guy who completed Information Technology in engineering by 2011. Upon my engineering degree completion, I did not even learn basic ideas about computer programming aspects. But luckily without wasting much time for searching software jobs after my studies, I joined as an SEO trainee in a company.

This is Me! Captured earlier 2015 at Coorg, Karnataka, India.
IMG_20150228_091243.jpg

I have been appointed initially for building backlinks and my daily target was to build 100 links. During 2011, search engine algorithms have no too many restrictions like what is going at present. So, we can rank client websites by building the high number of links without much hassle. A few months later, I came to realize the importance of quality contents for SEO and I started trying writing contents and it has slowly started work out and also I got huge interest on complete SEO stuffs including content writing, blogging, social media marketing, link building and more.

At last became SEO consultant after few years when I joined another company (My second company) in 2013. Unfortunately for few personal reasons, Soon I was supposed to quit my job and started a fashion boutique for women. But the craze for SEO never been less on me and even after I quit, I used to read different blog posts to learn new things.

So, I decided to take my boutique online and so developed a WordPress e-commerce website for the boutique (Fara Fashions) as I believe online shopping nowadays and started doing SEO for it. It is a great experience to handle SEO techniques for my own store and luckily most of the top keywords appeared on top of search engine results page.

Till now I am running the boutique successfully both online and offline along I have a blog LetYouRead.com where I used to publish contents relevant to categories blogging, SEO, SMO, Bitcoins, WordPress and Earn Money Online from my experience exclusively for beginners let them start something better.

Hope you steemians love my introduction post as I decided to write few my interesting life stories here to add life to my introduction post. I would love to spend time on writing and if you love reading, kindly follow me.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Welcome Yasar! I hope you have a good time here! ;)

@ethansteem Of course, Hoping for the better times on steemit.

Hello, @ethansteem My new steemit post was up as I have launched new concept explained in the post. Do visit and share me your feedbacks and suggestions and do support the concept.

Hello, welcome to the Steem!

Thanks for the warm welcome @tokengirl . Hope you love the introduction post.

Wellcome to family :)

Hi Yasar! Welcome to Steem! We're glad to have you here!

I am a Steem curator, and creator of the series "The Fresh 5" where I pick five new Steemians to share with my followers that they should know about. I have selected you as one of my five for today. Your post has been featured in my post you can find here: The Fresh 5.

I would encourage you to come over and visit my post and say hi in the comments to get to know some of the folks reading my daily digest. You are welcome to tell us more about yourself there and encourage my readers to come and check you out!

Have a great day! Looking forward to seeing more of you on the platform!!

That's great of you @mikepm74 Happy to see my first introduction post featured on your blog page via The Fresh 5 on December 19th 2017.

Merry Christmas @mikepm74 I have launched a new concept Steemit Knowledge Exchange through my recently published post. I hope the concept help many to learn steemit. Look at it and do support if you think the concept works out to help steemians. Suggestions welcome.

welcome to steemit and have fun! SEO is quite interesting so i am expecting to see a couple of posts about it. to learn about steemit just interact with others and if you click on search ''steem guide'' you will find useful info, even the FAQ menu on the right corner next to your account photo is very good, it was made by the ''owners'' and people like you and me who where the first ones to join!

Just got time to check your comment. Kind of you! I will definitely publish various interesting search engine optimization topics that help SEO beginners as well fellow steemians to do better SEO soon on steemit. Thanks for the guidance you provide in your comment to learn steemit.

Hi @letyouread, I am on the Steemit revolution page on Facebook. I will give you a few tips on there. Meanwhile I will resteem this post. Welcome to Steemit! I'm sure you'll have a great time here.

Hello @misslasvegas the way you taught me about steemit over facebook messenger was helping me to learn the basic ideas. Rare to see such kind and helpful personality nowadays. Thank you so much for the resteem and warm welcome wish that boost me up for better involvement on steemit.

You're more than welcome. And thank you for the praise. But you will probably find that Steemit actually has a lot of great, kind and helpful people present. After all, we're all in the same boat and helping others to get ahead is also helping ourselves. Everyone on here knows how hard the beginning can be here. Just keep doing what you're doing, engage in other people's posts and try to always respond to comments made. This will help you a lot. Other than that: just be yourself!

Looks like @misslasvegas resteem is working, that is how I found you. Following you, I feel you have a lot to offer other Steemians here on this platform. Welcome and let peace be the journey!

Sure I will present several contents over steemit on field what i expertise most.

Introduce my name to my micheal from nigeria, I am also new to steemit. Welcome from me to you and I am a new user, I hope we can work together in steemit community. Do not forget to follow me friend. Happy family steemit for you and wish you success. Best for you good luck @letyouread

@micheal3 glad to meet you via steemit. You are the first to upvote and reply to my first steemit post. Thanks for the wish.

Congratulations @letyouread! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Oops received all the badges on the very first day of steemit blogging. That's great of me. Thanks a ton.

Hey dude! Nice to meet you! Very excited about what you produce... I'm really pumped to read about crypto, SEO and Wordpress. Really keen to get your opinions on it.

Good luck with Steemit!
Welcome!

Thanks, @aussieninja Glad to meet. Hope you read out my entire post and enjoyed it. I will definitely post several articles on the topic relevant to SEO, Wordpress as well Crypto. Keep visit my Steemit space for updates.

@aussieninja I have recently published a new steemit post explaining why SEO important over other marketing techniques. Have a read and post your opinions.

Thank you so much for letting me know! I super super super appreciate it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60944.89
ETH 2608.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67