Let's-Tech: The steemian that talks tech

110521939.gif

Ladies, gentlemen and bots of the steemit community!! Allow me to introduce to you the newest member of the steemit community ... myself 😁.

-1409943870.gif

I am let's-tech, an aspiring computer science student from South Africa and I'm also a total technology geek!
What you will find from my blog is basically everything tech, from news to tips & hacks and hopefully product reviews (if any company would be kind enough to send me some free stuff)

kidding.jpg

Why am I here? well that's because ever since I was a young teen people used to come to me for solutions and advice on all there technology related problems, for example, just the other day someone asked me a really tough question of how to rotate the screen on their phone and I simply turned their screen rotation on and boom! problem solved in under a second! So basically I'm here to share some of these super rare tips with everyone😁😁

BBT sarcasm.jpg

👆 Just in case you're Sheldon! If you're known as "the computer guy" among your friends and family then you know exactly what I mean about silly questions like that.

As for my blog I certainly will try my best to bring you rare hacks & tips and other interesting topics all based on technology.

If you liked this post and wanna see more from me hit the upvote button and follow me, if you did not like this post let me know why in comments so that I can learn from my mistakes.

392177397.gif

Sort:  

Hello Mr. Lets-tech ;)

Welcome on Steemit.com...

Nice Introduction post - unfortunately it is already in the last 12 hours before 7-days-Payoutroutine and it is not possible to vote on it...

I'll vote another post of you ;)


Kind regards

affe.jpg
@honolulu

Thanks for your kind words!😁

Hi, @Lets-tech, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post i'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Hello and welcome dear friend. I like tech very much too. I hope you will enjoy in steemit as much as I do. I wish you all the best and Im looking forward to read your posts :)))

I advise you to join on steemfollower to get new followers and to get upvotes form a lot of people. It will help you to grow your account and more people will read your posts. You can join thorugh my referral link if you want so that both of us can profit from that. Here's the link: https://steemfollower.com/?r=3772

Enjoy your day :)

Welcome, it's a really cool place to be, enjoy your stay -

Thanks! looking forward to the journey ahead!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @lets-tech to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

welcome to steemit @lets-tech
following you now. :D
follow me back pls.

Congratulations @lets-tech! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Ha...let's hear some tech news!
Warm welcome to steemit community
Followed :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66631.72
ETH 3487.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71