You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reddit is scary. I believed that the internet is filled with cretinous beasts that feed on your tears. Then I discovered Steemit.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Oh we still have cretinous beasts here, they're just a very specific kind because of the uncensored environments, I think they tend to only hate SJWs which is good enough for me because I pretty much hate them too :D

There's always the mute function though, I wouldn't worry.

Sort:  

Ohh, thank you for that heads up. At least I know what to expect!
Actually that is not so bad since out there I am used to worst. xD

Where is this mute button?? :O

click on somebodies' profile, then it should be there on the top right next to follow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58148.81
ETH 2345.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35