You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit This is my updated introduceyourself so all my new and old supporters can get to know me better

Hello proctologic!
Thank you for your message. I went to the page where you give a lot of detail about ADHD, and I found it highly educational.

  Please clarify what you have in mind when you say “supporting me and my work here”.  I ask you this question because I want to think about the prospects of collaborating with you in some way and by that means provide a response that would be helpful.

 Thanks in advance.

Cheers!
P.S. When you search my profile you will see it empty, and that is by design. I am a university professor, a book author, and I have a substantial history at senior levels in a large corporate enterprise.

Sort:  

Well i an a witness and a blogger and all this i have put aside just to help new users fulltime just to dont let anyone down

Since supporting new users is preventing you from doing the things that you would normally do as a witness and a blogger, it means that you are more or less fully tied up providing community service.

This says to me that the community, and particularly the leaders who rely upon the viability of the community, should respond by at least discussing what we could do to provide support and that is not limited to up-votes (I did provide up-votes, by the way). Support that is limited to the allocation of SBD and SP is not a particularly meaningful, in my opinion.

Some group within the community needs to be organized to discuss and deliver support that is far more meaningful than that. Have you seen discussion of this proposition elsewhere?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59126.81
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46