You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY INTRODUCTION: Meet Me...@xtus

Welcome @xtus! Glad to have you and your enthusiam here! Let me give you a few tips that should help you to get a good start. First, do not be disappointed if you are not an instant hit. Second, dedicate time, post once a day and try to comment and upvote at least 10 comments that you like every day. Third, go to a topic that is of interest to you and click on the new tab. Search for articles you like, write a thoughtful comment (not just "good article" or "follow me and I follow you") and you will gain followers. Let me know if you have questions. Again welcome! Cheers @lesshorrible!

Sort:  

Thanks bro, for having me here and for your advice... I'd surely follow them to the later...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45