Cool Times in Here: I've Joined the DTubeDaily Family!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)


Always is great to be Accepted as a Member of a Growing and Honest Community

And this time I'm very happy to be involved in @dtubedaily.
They are just a great “family” that support each other in the process of making quality content for @dtube

For all of us making content for the platform day after day, is a must to have a place when we can be in contact as creators for encourage ourselves, exchanging thoughts, talking about our work and so many thing related to Video and life.

Watching content in Dtube I started to be aware of this group and knowing the way they work just asked to @myndnow to be a part and he just told me: You are in!


And this is like a breath to me, 'cause the last months I've been working hard in promote the Steem Blockchain and almost forgot to do what I came to do in Steemit; And that's was something I really enjoyed, and is Make Personal Content.

I think that I carry a responsibilty in spread the word about what the Steem Blockchain is and this will be something that will encourage me to think a little more about making personal content and enjoy it with almost no guilt! :)

To all the Family!

Thanks for let me be part of this...

SEE THE VIDEO IN HERE

follow_leotrap.gif


Peace V!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Trying to win our hearts over ... welcome to the family bro. Great post.

I like your intro. And its even better that you call members a family. Worth appreciation

Cool catch! :)
Thanks

nice intro...a perfect mix of subtle skill and raw....i love the look at the sunset moment. thanks for sharing....welcome to the Daily!!

Glad you liked the Almost Raws @buttcoins and Thanks for the Welcoming...!

Welcome

welkom

See what better timing for me to talk with you. Now it is like i have met you all my life lolol

Nice to meet you and welcome to DD i hope You enjoy have fun fhn with all this crazy people. ;)

Here the same man! This are the great thing of being part of this family.. a pleasure!

Yo @leotrap. Great to have you on board in DTube Daily. Catch you in the group :)

:) Cooool & Thanks!

Nice
Select me friends

Hello, I am also new, jejeje welcome...


Welcome to Steem @leotrap.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94