Hello Steemians! I am new on steemit. #introducemyself

DSC_2835.JPG

Hi Steemains , I am Hafeez ur Rehman from Sargodha . I am 22 year old. I am student of Computer Science from GCU Lahore.
I am expert in C++ , JAVA , C# and web designing and development .. Now these days i m working on Android and Matlab.
I have done matric and intermediate from BISE. I have also done few diplomas of python and Ruby language and now working at matlab and android.

This pic is click by AkAsh_Ahmed at Royal Palm
DSC_2832.JPG

click by Hassan at Char Minar Sargodha
DSC_2843.JPG

This pic need no caption :P
IMG_20180221_090717.jpg

My fav photo
DSC_0631.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit and hope to enjoy it.


Welcome to Steemit @leohafeez!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to Steemit leohafeez and I'm sure you'll have a great time here!! :)

Nice introduction
Welcome to steemit and this blockchain
When you blog you Will earn money so keep blogging brother.
Because you are in computer science you should download the Steemify app its Free and usefull

Welcome to steemit, i hope you will enjoy it here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55851.69
ETH 2536.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23