INTRODUCE YOURSELF

886893_10208791337166598_57151254559982361_o.jpg

Hello! My name is Lenna, I'm 32 years old, I'm from Leo and I currently live in Argentina. I study at the National University of Quilmes the career of Lic. In Administration, it is a career related to finance and economics.
I currently live in a city Mar del Plata located on the coast of Buenos Aires.

costa.jpg
I am passionate about cinema, especially horror movies, music, books and, of course, animals. If I had to name one of my favorite authors I would say without a doubt that it is Stephen King, his work that I like the most is IT. So much that I have tattooed the balloon and the paper boat on the right arm.

tatoo.jpg

I am single at the moment and I am Gay, a couple of years ago I had the courage to tell my family and friends, I am currently quite open with the topic, I needed to say it, I have always thought that the day I would say it would feel freer, and that's how it was ... I'm currently trying to help those who find it difficult to go through this situation and confront those they want. I often think that those who are inside a closet are not gay people but those who expect you to explain why one is like that ....
My house is one block from the sea, I love the sea, maybe not to get in but if I wake up peace and tranquility, I have two pups "yorshire" Barbi and Maia.

11196259_10206958023894912_7007385089070612797_n.jpg

I am very impulsive, determined, committed, persistent and dreamer. I come from a family where I have 3 brothers, I am the fourth one, being the youngest always brings advantages. My brothers currently live in a province that borders Chile, quite far from where I am, this year I will visit them.
I'm currently working as a gift shop manager, it's a nice job and I get paid well for it, with that I can pay for my studies and the place where I live. In addition to pursuing a university degree in Chinese and English studies.

I hope to meet people who share the same taste as me for books, movies, music and clear personal experiences.

LENNA

Sort:  

hi and welcome to steem community :)
for sure you will get a lot of fun here :)
enjoy

Hi Lenna
Welcome to the great community of Steemit, YESS You are a new Steemian now! I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you.
Blogging, building and uplifting eachother is what steemit is and what its all about on this blockchain.
But always be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !!I use the steemify its an App and its great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. Or read this blog
https://steemit.com/busy/@exyle/using-steemify-to-stay-up-to-date-about-the-blockchain-like-project-destiny-please-consider-blockbrothers-for-your-witness-vote
Good luck with your journey and may you find what you are looking for.
Just remember that all good things come in good time and never giving up is they key to big succes on Steemit.
Please vote for a witness to. Also you could join the SteemTerminal Discord.
Or visit @heyhaveyamet #HHYA for more newbies exposure.
Let me know if this was helpfull or you need more help, I am in Discord too @ brittandjosie3488
Greeting from the Netherlands
@ Brittandjosie

Hello and Welcome to the Steem Community @lennaliv!

I would love to feature your new introduction post in my weekly curation blog if you don't mind! You can find it on my profile, @Ma1neEvent.

You can also check out the @MinnowSupport Project (MSP), a community of Steemians on Discord Chat where you can interact, chat, network, and learn with other members of the Community! There is even a Steem based radio station there with shows and music created by Steemians, @MSP-Waves! Hop in the @MinnowSupport Pond and say hello sometime if you'd like!

muchas gracias por la bienvenida!!!
saludos

Hello Dear Steemian! Welcome to the Steemit. Hope you will have great time here.
We're offering you FREE UPVOTE SERVICE

lpum5lubol.png

Just Follow Me and Get Free Upvote From Earnlogy.
The vote goes randomly to the users so be patient.


If You Want To earn some free Steem by playing Game

Click on The Image Below

nm9t3rzsgi.png

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi,

This is a lovely introductory post, Thank you for taking the time to write the post and say hello to the community!

I am here to help!

I would encourage you to keep posting and comment on others users content to help make a name for yourself and to get the most out of the platform!

Feel free to comment on my content and I'll up vote your comments! Drop me a follow so you can comment a lot and get a lot of my upvotes!

I have upvoted your post!

Luppers :)

Hello Dear,

Welcome to the amazing world of Blogging and Sharing. Being Original is the only way to get success on this platform, so avoid Plagiarism of any kind. Another important suggestion is to be part of Community. It helps you to find right direction and support you to grow.

I would advise to make use of Partiko mobile app, to keep your stay more convenient and happy. Use my Referral link https://partiko.app/referral/steemflow to get access to freedom

It gives you the foundation support to build own castle. Myself being a Partiko Mentor, found this app very useful in making engagement possible and very easy to operate. It is good to give a helping hand to all newbies.
A must for Steem, If you would be interested to know more, feel free to ask anything about Partiko or Steem ....Make yourself Comfortable and feel like home .👍

Upvoted👌

Thanks & Namaste

@steemflow

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to steemit @lennaliv hope you have a great time

Posted using Partiko Android

Love your smile and your fun photos too. Boats are fun.

Welcome to steemit! ;)

Congratulations @lennaliv! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.
You made more than 10 comments. Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51