This is Me - I'M LENNA GABRIELA

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

| Spanish

21766338_912291202252853_6079511915683317826_n.jpg
.
Until Choice (8).jpg

Hi guys!!

Hello, my name is Lenna Gabriela de Jesús. Yes, I have 3 names, and that is that in my family we all have a biblical name and I could not miss it.

I am a Senior University Technician in Tourism Administration, I graduated recently in December of 2017. I am currently finishing my 6th semester in Social Communication and yes, I am almost finished my second career and the truth is that I love both.

Since I was little I have traveled all over Venezuela, I just need to know the state of Amazonas and Los Roques, that if you do not know what I'm talking about, google and you will fall in love.

Over the years I have always had a deep love of photography, and I have realized that I like very much the photos in the foreground, highlight and make protagonist the object or person that leaves in it.

At the moment, I'm out of work, just studying my 6th semester and I'd love to dedicate myself to Steemit.

I got this social network thanks to a friend and I'm trying to see how it goes. I want to write about everything that I love, and also tell you about my life experiences.

I hope you follow me so that each week we get to know each other a little more.

I hope you like to read me.

Until Choice (8).jpg

kkkkk.jpg

Day of my graduation yayyyy!!!!!

| I am learning English, if you have any suggestions, tell me please!

Until Choice (8).jpg
Upvote / Follow / Resteem

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Upvoted!

thanks friend, I'm following you! :)

Welcome! :D

Hii thanks u!!

your welcome :)

hehe thanks you love xoxo :)

Hi there gorgeous @lennagabriela how are you? I love the attitude you possess keep it up since you took up tourism do you have any plans of working as a flight attendant?

Hello friend, thank you very much, and then, no, I do not have plans for that, hehehe, why do you say it, friend?

Congratulations my friend. Welcome ♥

thanks u @kimberlynv this is thanks to you! <3

Hola Lenna, que linda eres, te sigo y espero estemos en contacto por aquí, saludos desde Valencia.

hola cisco muchas gracias jeje seguro, ya te sigo de vuelta.

Hello :) Lena
Nice to meet you!
I hope i can make global friendship with you as Mutual followers
I just follow you :)
my introduceyourself
Thank you ^^

Hello my friend, thanks you so much!! I also follow you:)

Hi LLena how are you? Really nice intro, i love it ! I’m a new steemit user as well and would like to connect with other cool steemians, artists and musicians. I’m posting music tutorials and other things related to music (and bitcoins:p). I’m the founder of the free music school communicasound. I'm really pleased to meet you. So i give you my vote, follow you and i will be happy to read your next posts in the futur. If you want, you can do the same and follow me. It’s important to have a family in Steemit :) Greetings from Paris. Peace.

Thank you very much friend, what good you do. I love music, I know how to play the violin :) hehehe I'm following you, greetings from Venezuela :D

My favorite instrument ever.. the violin ! and the only one i don't play unfortunately :) How long have you been playing? Greetings to Venezuela. Peace. CS

From 6 years old, but currently I dont play. hehe

Oh nice ! Why did you stop? neighbours ? :)

hehehe no. I did it when I was little, and with classes I stopped doing it. Then came the university and so, hehehe.

a story shared by so many people :) But if i were you, i would play violin every single day - it's the secret recipe for permanent hapiness^^

if friend you're right, from time to time I play it in my room and for my hehe :)

Welcome to steemit!!! Enjoy your time here :)

Thanks you @katrinalebar i like your name hehe!! Im following you :)

Welcome to Steemit @lennagabriela! :)

Thanks you so much! @chrismartinez :)

Bienvenida Lenna, son cosas miás o haces danzas tribales?. Buena presentación, espero que tengas mucho éxito y te invito a que pases por mi mas reciente publicación que fue seleccionada como una de las 5 mejores del día. Adelante y mucho éxito.
https://steemit.com/steemfamilyhi/@reinaldoverdu/las-10-personas-mas-influyentes-en-venezuela-parte-i

Hola amigo, gracias jejeje No hago danzas tribales jeje, que bueno lo de tu publicación ya me paso por allá! Te estoy siguiendo ahora :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58067.54
ETH 2469.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40