Girl from Slovakia. Lenka. [my introduction to you] Cau vsetci zo Steemit!!

Ahoj! My name is Lenka, nice to meet you all. I am very happy to start this blogging journey through Steemit with you. I grew up in a middle of Slovakia in a cute, small village. It is basically the heart of Europe ;) It was amazing to be surrounded by mountains and green fields.

Like a kid, I was dreaming about an adventure and traveling. If you once have traveling spirit in your heart, it will never go away from it.

lenka - Copy (2).jpg

After I went out of college, I decided to go abroad and explore a bit of world as I always wanted. And it actually happened. I visited some places and countries and then I moved to England a few years ago and found this country like a second home, even I miss my home country and visiting it very often during my holidays to see my parents and family.

And next ;)

DSCF2269.JPG

Some cool-interesting stuff about me:

I am a daydreamer introvert. As well as I like to be around people and friends I also enjoy having my alone time only with my thoughts….

I love photography and adobe lightroom. Can spend hours picking right color and light for the pictures :)

I am a vegetarian for 25 yrs (trying vegan for 2 yrs). Why? I really don't know…. Simply enough, I stopped eating meat when I was little kid and I don't miss it. I am a rabbit in Chinese horoscope ;P

I have a twin sister Katarina. BFF. She is my angel. And we read each other's minds :))) haha nooooooo…. it does not work like that but we kind of guess what the other think very precisely :D

I speak Slovak and Czech fluently because we used to be the same country in old times.

I like exploring new countries. One day I will travel the world ;)

……………………………………………………………………………………….

Simplicity is the key to everything so I leave it like this for now about me.

Have a good day everyone!

311 (1 of 1).jpg

Sort:  

Hello flimsy vegan! I am amazed you can keep up the good habit not really knowing why.

Hey! Thanks for nice comment! I was only 5 years old. It simply stayed with me :)) and I love it this way.

At 5 years, you decide to eat vegetarian? You are killing me. Thanks for upvoting my post, https://steemit.com/busy/@simonluisi/how-to-prepare-daily-posts-using-files
I wrote it with new people in mind and at least now I know one new person appreciated it.:) even if an upvote there isn't going to count.

Haha surprise surprise :)))
I like to read a lot and it was very nice reading :) and I like to have everything under control :D also it is good to make things as easier as possible for us. Organize is the goal!

Thank you so much! :)

welcome lenka.vonk,,,, and good luck

Very happy to be part of steemit :) thanks!!

Ahoj Lenka,

tiež som zo Slovenska a pomerne nová na Steemit. Si prvá Slovenka, na ktorú som tu natrafila:D Dúfam, že sa ti tu bude páčiť a teším sa na ďalšie príspevky:)

Ahoj!! :)
Som nevedela ze tak skoro spoznam niekoho zo Slovenska :D diky! Mam tu acccount iba 2 dni takze len uplne nova tiez :) tesim sa aj na tvoje :D

hola! I like your post! Thanks for it! lets make stemit togheter to a better place with our content! I would like to read a bit more about you and maybe do you have some more pictures?
I also just wrote a introduceyourself. maybe you upvote me and follow me aswell as I do? https://busy.org/introduceyourself/@mykarma/first-post-or-should-i-talk-about-jail

Wow! You had very adventured life so far :)
Great introduction!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16