You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ciao Steemit! 👋 My name is Antonella (not Nutella!). I'm a UX designer, gamer and tech enthusiast. Hello from above 3000m!

Hi @williambanks Thanks for your welcome! The picture my tablet is visualising is a quick image I did just to say hello (I just load the image on the iPad before taking the pic). I could have drawn it but it was faster to do it digitally than manually :)
Of course I would love to provide feedback. I am always up to contribute to nice free and open projects. At the moment, as a newbie, I am finding my way into Steemit and I am trying to get how things work. Only with the understanding I can provide feedback. I think I will post something in the next days to understand more and starting a dialog with the community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58572.58
ETH 2551.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47