When #introduceyourself fails ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜˜

in #introduceyourself โ€ข 8 years ago (edited)

Hello STEEMers!

I am Kate, a beginner on this site, STEEMIT! I tried hard to make an introduction video, but oh well, I failed! Thought that it might be funny to share my failed videos :P

How come all of you guys so confident and professional when videotaping yourself? any tips would be appreciated. Once I gather some shared wisdom, I will upload a better version of introduction video later... ;-)

Be back soon!

Kate

+) Thanks everyone for your vote, this is amazing!!!
I also want to say thanks to @thedashguy for the beautiful steemit sign that he designed!

Sort: ย 

LOL I love this video! Thanks ๐Ÿ™ˆ

Ahahah :) what a wonderful post :)
I also have bad frames on photos of introduce, but I hesitate to make such an article.

Thank you :) Obviously this is a very cool space... I will keep posting on my blog, hopefully less shy
๐Ÿ˜

Cute dog! ๐Ÿถ

Yup, my dog will be almost always in my postings (-:

It's a new idea and a entire new way of Social Media! It almost forces you to NOT be shy. Lol

Now get on here and start posting, commenting, and Up Voting the things that give you enjoyment.

Welcome to Steemit! Great intro videos by the way! Good luck! :)

Thanks! I agree, a whole new concept of Social Media. I see a huge potential here...

ย 8 years agoย (edited)

Steem ahead!

The videos are so sweet !!
I had the same awkward feeling making mine, that took the longest, just getting over seeing myself on camera. But mine is edited so you can't see my embaressment lol yours is more authentic!
:)
https://steemit.com/intro/@beanz/greetings-fellow-steemians-i-hope-the-oceans-not-as-cold-as-it-is-here-in-ireland-because-i-m-getting-in

welcome to Steemit!

Hi Lemon305 welcome! I'm looking for some SteemitGirls to help put together a sort of media youtube channel re: steemit. Let me know if you are interested!

ย 8 years agoย (edited)

lol how bout you show us a website or something so we know you're legit and not a perv?

Lol. Just starting the group. I'll create a website yes. Youtube right now is what I have. Nothing there right now.
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCMB-x7inBogVfPhiW4jzw2Q

But, no it isn't what you think it is :P

awesome well there are lots of opportunities for sure so i'll keep an eye out for your intro video at least :)

Thanks! Yes, part of the idea is they can pull off content from tube channel for their own submissions. I'll keep you posted! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60589.35
ETH 2628.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53