Hello world, I introduce myself

I'm new ........ Hi, I'm Leminyer, better known as (Lobo or Jan)

Well let's go to the point.

------ I am Photographer, I work unisex models bone (F) and (M), I specialize in the area, general, I mean Nudes, swimsuits, cosplay, lingerie, underwear, common clothes, casual clothes, style urban, skate, ectr

------ I am also a creator of general content, whether horror stories, horror, suspense, love, hate, friendship, disloyalty and fantasy will see much of that, too, story time, debates, controversial and controversial issues, video , Covers, gamer, games, anime, theology, angeology, demonology, religions, styles, you will see varied content for your entertainment, whether in written stories or videos I hope my content likes and supports me I will support you in the same way

pBMyo3B2Sao2EbuHAFTX1CNWMbam25xJGPs4sKmLS6XL7oAXhiXRjxky8y3WR5whKGmhTZ81aGzLrJFdTdPUiAWRGmPFDtnxwPwKb3WuP87UH7hTL8xMvDufXGDrtksCraZbD7jAndh5c9jfwGosRGnMJgvw86MZW3bnTQSCcCtKiJ6z.jpg

Sort:  

Hi,

This is a lovely introductory post, Thank you for taking the time to write the post and say hello to the community!

I am here to help!

I would encourage you to keep posting and comment on others users content to help make a name for yourself and to get the most out of the platform!

Feel free to comment on my content and I'll up vote your comments! Drop me a follow so you can comment a lot and get a lot of my upvotes!

I have upvoted your post!

@charitycurator :)

Thanks for supporting
and upload my post
As you say, I will continue uploading content
I hope you keep voting in my post
I'll be following you

You're welcome, keep engaged on our content!

Best,

@charitycurator

Hi, Welcome to the amazing world of Blogging and Sharing on Steem Blockchain. Make sure to post only Original content and avoid all kind of plagarism.
Keep your patience and faith to get success on the platform. Also make sure to engage and contribite to Community development. Commenting is best way to get involve and make your presence. Hope you have a happy stay.....Steem On!
Thanks

Upvoted!
@steemflow

Thanks for the advice

Welcome to Steemit Jan
I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you.
Blogging is what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money.
I have been here for a while and love it!
But be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !! They are yours.
For safety tips visit the white paper.

The Steemify App I use is also great, it is available in the Appstore and free, you can See Whats happening in your account. https://steemit.com/busy/@exyle/using-steemify-to-stay-up-to-date-about-the-blockchain-like-project-destiny-please-consider-blockbrothers-for-your-witness-vote
Also Partiko and Steepshot are handy and Free. I wish you good luck steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Your value and input is appreciated and if you have questions let me know.
There is a Discord called Steem Terminal for newbies and All questions, join in, I am on steemit everyday ! You can always leave a comment.
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands XOXO

Thanks for the advice, I will keep in mind the aforementioned

Welcome to steemit!

Here is some information every newbie should know:

  • The value of an upvote is related to how much Steem Power the upvoter holds, as well as the current market price for the STEEM cryptocurrency coin.

  • Upvotes are not infinite, but they recharge. The more upvotes a person uses, the less it will be worth next time. On average, each person can give 10 full upvotes per day, because it's also how much upvotes recharge daily. People have to pick between many posts to decide what they're going to upvote, often choosing something they like but also taking profits into consideration. If someone doesn't upvote you, they could be waiting for their voting to recharge.

  • Your free account started with a borrowed 15 Steem Power. As you earn from your posts and comments, that will be taken away until you're standing on your own feet in the platform.

  • Remember to both give and take. If people only want to take away from the platform, the STEEM coin will eventually be worth nothing, because then everyone wants to sell while noone would be willing to buy.

  • If you run into posting limitations, that means you need more Steem Power. It's like a "bandwidth". The more you hold, the more you can do. It recharges, but slowly if you don't have much SP.

  • Steem Power can be bought, but it can also be delegated (borrowed/lent) using a steemit command. It can be undone by using a similar command too, so the delegator is in complete control.

  • You can check those bandwidth and voting metrics on the steemnow website.

  • Please, reach out to me on my posts or on my Discord text chat if you need any help.

I have attached a picture from the steemnow website below so you can see what it's all about. Note: I don't own the website.

Hi, Welcome to the amazing world of Blogging and Sharing on Steem Blockchain. Make sure to post only Original content and avoid all kind of plagarism.
Keep your patience and faith to get success on the platform. Also make sure to engage and contribite to Community development. Commenting is best way to get involve and make your presence. Hope you have a happy stay.....Steem On!
Thanks

Upvoted!
@voter01

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice to meet you Lobo. Welcome to Steem! You have lots of talents I see. I'll be following you to help support and enjoy your content. Don't get discouraged, it takes awhile to build a following. You can thank @stever82 for finding you and introducing you in the @pifc. We all look for quality new bloggers and help to get them started. Good luck!

Thanks for the support and for following me
I will also be following her
to enjoy its content

I added you to my follow and will try to keep up with what you share.

Thank you I'm also following you

Welcome to Steemit my friend, remember to have fun and don't take things too seriously here, I will keep an eye out for your work, I have upvoted this post for you @cryptoguru1

Thanks for helping me I hope you like the content that I have been publishing

I try and read stuff a few hours a day and will keep an eye out for yours

You are cool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61238.36
ETH 3278.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46