hello steemit community, my name is Vera !!!

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)


My name is Vera from Indonesia, the age of my 24 years I worked as an employee of a private bank, I hope to learn a lot about cryptocurrency here

few months ago I invest my money to bitcoin, maybe I will be interested to keep some steemit, I hope I get a good reception here and I appreciate any regulations made here


Follow me : https://www.twoo.com/1028396034#

Sort:  

Ladies and gentlemen, please give a huge welcome to our new friend!

thanks @calva, happy to get a good response from you and the community steemit

Welcome , I am sure you 'll make a good money here ;) because of your pretty face
at the same time i hope you provide good content too.

Heyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy \o

You look cute and pretty, I represent the people steemit give a good welcome to you

kakakakak... you are really creative sist

bienvenida hermosa

Congratulations @leha! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.

For more information about this award, click here

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @leha! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54295.07
ETH 2287.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31