Hello Steemians! am new!!

IMG_20171217_135812
how to upload pics

My name is Ernest nnamdi, I live in Lagos, but am currently studying at the University of Nigeria Nsukka in Enugu.

I am studying banking and finance and would be graduating by July 2019.

I learnt about steemit from a colleague of mine @ogochukwu and was finally convinced by @molokwu whose account I've been monitoring to understand how everything works.

Well, I've observed steemit for about a month now and finally joining is the best decision I've made so far.

So I want to thank everyone for accepting me into this community and I also ask you to support me through my stay here.

Cheers. @legislator

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @legislator! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steemit. It would be imteresting to hear what people from your Uni think of Crypto-currency.

Steemit is enjoying a positive vibe here. Though most people don't know how it works, but it's popularity increases on a daily basis

Welcome to Steem @legislator. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :)

Welcome Best Wishes!

Thanks a lot

Welcome and hope you find Steemit interesting. Be a good ambassador of your Country.

Welcome to Steemit! This is a great place for sharing and learning all kinds of information.

Best Of Luck!
Spencer Coffman
Read My Latest Article

Thanks man. Will most definitely read your article

Welcome to steemit.
This post has been resteemed for using #itestify.
To share your testimonies use #itestify as your main tag for curation purpose.
To know more about @Itestify, visit it introduction post here
Kindly upvote this comment to help the project.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55981.35
ETH 2368.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35