Introduce yourself.

Hi steemit, my name is Stanley Okwukogu or Lee goku when around familiar folks. I am leeley on this community...... I am a breeder and I have been into dog breeding since I was 6 years old and ever since my passion for animals grew even bigger. Picking up butterflies, doves and many other beautiful creature mother earth had to offer.
0219181123a.jpg
My interest isn't just on dogs but as many pets as possible. I am a fun person, an adventurer of the animals and I hope this community joins me on this adventure. Let's go.. upscaledogtoys-20180115-0001.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome Stanley

Welcome to Steemit @leeleypets upvote :D

Hello @leeleypets Welcome to Steemit. Invite your family and friends to join the community.

Will do and thank you for the welcome.

Hello! It's nice to see you here!

Thanks. Glad to be here

Thanks aahsann, do follow back as I would thrill you with my pets and write up.


Welcome to Steem @leeleypets.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Will do, thanks.

Great post and it's so cute. I love dogs but I don't have one. My parents won't let me have a pet but yours is so nice. Welcome to steemit! Cheers!

Thanks a lot. I appreciate your kind comments and you could get one when you are on your own (independent) dogs are man's best friend for a reason you know 😉

Yeah, my aunt had a dog that's the start I love dogs when I get to know their nature. Just so loyal and sweet and everything. By the way happy steeming! ☺

Thanks, please follow back. You won't regret it.

Oh sure 👍 I'm excited to see more of your contents! Happy steeming 😊

Nice post and I loved the cop-dog!
Just hope he doesn't ever pull me over to give me a speeding ticket!
Welcome!

Lol, thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54554.44
ETH 2294.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31