My Introduction - Hello to all my fellow steemians

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone my name is Jeycel Delacruz Agustin,I'm now 14 years old,I live in Quirino province of Philippines with my family.I am grade 9 student.And I'm helping my parents for doing their works,like harvesting flowers of squash,and sometimes eggplant.My mother's name is Irene Delacruz Agustin,She is a house wife and an industrious mother because when we are now going to school ,she's the one that cleaning our house, washing our clothes, and she's doing other works in our house and some times she helps my father in the farm.And my father's name is Joel Equias Agustin,he is an industrious father.He always works at our farm to have enough money for our schoolings.He is hardworking,some times he is planting corns,eggplant,okra,and squash in our little farm.I have 3 siblings that also helping my parents on their works.

When I heard to my aunt @rosskenn about the steemit,I got interested,I realized that steemit is good.My sister @joreneagustin and also my uncle @the4th helped me to create this account too.So I sign up to steemit because I hope it can help my parents not to work so hard.I hope that it can help us for our schooling,when I have projects in school some times I have no enough money for buying materials of my project and sometimes for buying our important needs.That's why I signed in here in steemit that I hope it will help me.

IMG_20180408_120534.jpg

On the picture above,that's me.

Sort:  

welcome to the platform

no problem, your welcome

Hi, lecy04! Wish you a very joyful journey here on Steemit! Be Happy

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Greetings new members, happy to see you join Steemit, hopefully you will give the best talent for the platform, if any questions about this platform, please click www.steemithelp.net. Kind regards.

Finally addan.hehehe
Maipost mon dagidiay pinicpicturam jay bantay.
Apay saan nakocel username mo. Hahaha

Kaya nga malayo sa lecy04 😂

Hahahahahah.. madin tita baka ibaga da ket nakocel nga innapoy😂😂

Welcome to Steem, @lecy04!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2527 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.14 : Follower / Witness voter indicator.

Yieee..adda pagalam pamasahen ah...
Welcome to steemit family ate😂

Wen latta ading😊

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

Thanks!!😃😃

Hello, thank you for contributing to Steemit!

I upvoted and followed you 🚀🚀🚀🚀🚀

P.S.: My Best Post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66705.81
ETH 3626.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93