You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: >>Starting a Steemit Weekly Book Club!<< - What do you think?

Hello @daily-musings

I like the idea of having a book club here on the blockchain. I've stopped reading "books" lately, I guess this would inspire me and others like me. I'll support @ngans' suggestion of the book club name.
Nice idea. I hope it works out.


@learnandteach01

Sort:  

Awesome, glad you'd be interested. Im going to kick it off in the next week. Also, I think choosing books that also have audiobooks will help get more involved. Thanks for the input!

Oh, that will be great. Will it be on the steemitbooks discord server?

It could be, I honestly haven't used discord before, so what are the benefits of using that platform?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61904.94
ETH 2583.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57