You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ok I Am Trying This Introduction Thing For Real This Time... I Think.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

If you come up with a good haiku I'm down for some poetry ;)

Well welcome then to this fine Etablissement of fun and fortune. I request the most ancap posts about videogames and science you can crank out!

Much love from Germany

Sort:  

"Sim City is the ultimate game to simulate how government ruins everything. I feel they could do a lot more to focus on the benefits of solar energy and it's place in a capitalistic society. Especially with the advances in photovoltaic cells. Onyx is black, Tulips are yellow, become a capitalist, you'll be a rich fellow."

Man you earned that follow!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65858.36
ETH 3493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53