You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit, Join me as I share my research and expertise in Cannabis, Cryptos, Precious metals and more. I am an editor, research analyst, speaker and entrepreneur… I will add value to the Steemit Community.

Wow,
Great to see your passions, and that I can interact in a positive way to bring a self sustainable cash crop to revitalize rural counties across this world. I felt compelled to join Steemit to propel the industry and I look forwards to reading your blog. Have you heard of Paragon? I was an early investor (minnow) I did not realize when I partnered that there was others as well. Anyways good day here are some thoughts I had in Colorado.

https://steemit.com/cannabis/@lazyhtconsulting/hemp-decordicator-colorado

Sort:  

@lazyhtconsulting, thanks for connecting and reading my first post. Yes, I did year about Paragon a few months ago, I even reached out to them but never heard back from a principle there, but I had some reservations about their model and use case for the token. There are quite a few MJ related Tokens out there and I am still researching them, I will share my thoughts on them in the coming weeks. Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57087.02
ETH 3064.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19