Newbie Alert!! OMG IT'S LAWREN WITH A "W"!

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)


Hey beautiful people!

My name is Lawren and I have yet to meet another Lawren who spells their name with a "w." My father's name is Lawrence so to me it makes perfect sense for my name to be spelled that way.....I thought there would be more like me but I guess my mom just thinks outside of the box lol. Anyway, Im new to the site!

For starters let me give you guys a little background on my super interesting life....... So I recently got my undergad degree in Psychology. Yay me! AND I'm actually very passionate about the subject.

My ultimate goal is to open up my own marriage and family counseling practice once I become licensed. With that being said, I start grad school this August.....exciting right!? I chose this path because i'm literally in love with love lol. The fact that someone who was once a complete stranger can become the person that you share the most intimate parts of your life with really intrigues me. I do believe that your marriage should be the happiest aspect of your life...if you do it right....and that is where I come in :)

So join me on my journey fellow Steemers. I look forward to meeting you all!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56430.09
ETH 2323.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35