Hi everyone, I introduce myself to the steemit community!!

Hola mi nombre es Laura y esta es mi presentación en steemit, tengo 22 años, vivo en Venezuela, estoy cursando el segundo año en ingeniería forestal en la ilustre universidad de los andes, debo decir que me encanta mi carrera estar en contacto con la naturaleza y el conocimiento de todo lo que nos rodea.

Me considero muy creativa a la hora de diseñar cualquier cosa, amo pintar uñas, remodelar ropa y estar a la moda, me encanta dibujar en mis tiempos libre, ir de excursión o acampar, el are libre es siempre necesario para alejarse del estrés de la ciudad y alejar las malas energías.

Hello my name is Laura and this is my presentation in steemit, I am 22 years old, I live in Venezuela, I am studying the second year in forestry engineering in the illustrious University of the Andes, I must say that my career is in contact with nature and El Knowledge of everything around us.

I consider myself very creative when designing anything, I love to paint the nails, the clothes remodel and be in fashion, I love drawing in my free time, hiking or camping, always free is necessary to get away from the stress of The City and Away The bad energies.

Una de mis grandes pasiones son los animales, tengo 3 perros y 3 tortugas morrocoy rescatadas de manos de personas que no cuidaban bien a los animales, participo en ayudar a los animales que están en abandono en las calle de mi país, todo esto tiene mucho que ver con la grave situación que atraviesa mi país.

One of my great passions is the animals, I have 3 dogs and 3 morrocoy turtles rescued from the hands of people who did not take good care of the animals, participate in helping the animals that are abandoned in the streets of my country, all this I have a lot to do with the serious situation that crosses my country.

tortugas.jpg

He llegado a steemit gracias a un amigo @pacokam8 que hablo muy bien sobre esta comunidad la cual lo ha apoyado muy bien, todavía no sé cómo como funciona esta plataforma, la primera recomendación que me dieron fue no hacer plagio ya que es de muy mal visto en la comunidad de steemit, cualquier consejo o recomendación lo tomare en cuenta gracias por leer mi primer post.

I have come to steemit thanks to a friend @ pacokam8 that I speak very well about this community which has supported it very well, I still do not know how this platform works, the first recommendation they gave me was not to plagiarize since it is very bad Seen in the steemit community, any advice or recommendation I will take into account thanks for reading my first post.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit

Hi @numlock, Many thanks ;D

Hello @lauutorrez ! I followed you and UpVoted you!
Very cool that you are here! Steem on!
I wish you happiness! You will be happy on SteemIt! Peace to you in Venezuela!

@lauutorrez Welcome on steemit, Do follow me @samhenry & I'll upvote you.

Hi. I am a volunteer bot for @resteembot that upvoted you.
Your post was chosen at random, as part of the advertisment campaign for @resteembot.
@resteembot is meant to help minnows get noticed by re-steeming their posts


To use the bot, one must follow it for at least 3 hours, and then make a transaction where the memo is the url of the post.
If you want to learn more - read the introduction post of @resteembot.
If you want help spread the word - read the advertisment program post.


Steem ON!

hermosa carrera Lau! Bienvenida a Steemit y ojala te guste y la pases bien!

Saludos desde Costa Rica!

Hola @maurocostarica gracias por tu bienvenida, espero pasarla bien :D saludos desde Venezuela

Welcome to steemit commity

Oo yaaa ,, steady dong ,,, you mean great woman, full of interesting creativity ,, i like ,, i am from aceh Lhokseumawe, Indonesia

Hello, Thank you, I did not know the meaning @mrazi, Greetings from Venezuela

Welcome to steemit Laura. I also have recently joined steemit a month ago and it seems to be an amazing platform. Wish u the very best. Have followed u as well. Regards Nainaz

Hi @nainaztengra ..! thank you very much for your welcome, I also wish you the best in this community, regards Lauuu :D

Hola amiga laura, Bienvenida a la comunidad steemit, cualquier duda me avisas.

Welcome @lauutorrez. Nice to meet you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59317.93
ETH 2530.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47