A brief introductory part of myself.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

I'm Olowosile Mofiyinfoluwa,was born in the 90's,the most stubborn child amidst us.Growing up as a kid was really fun due to the fact we lived in a rented apartment,agemates would come around and make a hell of noise,played games.Screenshot_20180314-003658.png
Life wasn't a bed of roses anymore when I was 8years old,you know why?...I have a father who made me work tirelessly in a garden beside our uncompleted house,he instilled in me the spirit of hardworking,being a female wasn't an excuse not to work like a man.
He forcefully made me pound pounded-yam,which I never knew he's building the unseen spirit in me.
Life became rossy again when I finally stepped my legs into our new house but the attitude of going out to play stopped automatically,no friends,but made books my bestfriend.
Growing up was fun mixed with life experiences,I felt ontop of the world when I gained addmission into one of the best secondary schools in Ondo state,my first day in school then was in muftiScreenshot_20180314-003734.png
Emerged as the chapel prefect then...though I cried;

  1. I wasn't expecting that post
    2)Phobia of facing the crowd.
    Scaling through at the SSS levelScreenshot_20180314-003706.png was fun.
    I got disqualified of being a prefect by Miss Olosu(now married as I heard it from my mates)because I had a bushy hair and my uniform was rough though it was on a friday noon.I felt sad,cried and cried but Alas that was too late and that was how I learnt my lesson the hard way.
    Yes!!! straight out of secondary schoolScreenshot_20180314-011013.pngScreenshot_20180314-011056.pngI gained addmission into the first foremost teaching college,Adeyemi college of Education Ondo Screenshot_20180314-011224.png joined a paramilitary club Institution cadet corps of Nigeriareceived_1240932522671226.jpeg.
    Days were ruggedFB_IMG_1517054324412.jpg.
    Had a dream of being an airforce officer few years to come.
    Days in college isn't that easy at all.
    I brain stormed myself "life after school".
    I went ahead to learn barbing!IMG_20171017_182059.jpgIMG_20171014_154959.jpgwhich I'm enjoying right now as a stylist on campus.SnapPhoto_20171223133923148.jpg
    Now,I have Plan A B C and still planning till I complete the alphabet letters,with these plans I'm not scared of the future.
    Here is the undergraduate(breaking the morpheme in a twinkle of an eye).SnapPhoto_20181281870423.jpg.IMG_20180311_095707.jpg
    Thank you!
    Have a wonderful night....#kisses😘😘
Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Great intro post. You've done a great job here telling us who you are and your upbringing.

Excited to read more. You have a new follower.

Thanks sir/Ma...

Like seriously. I love this write up dear. Keep posting

Thank you sir/ma...
Don't forget to upvote me pls

Welcome To Steemit! Your biggest challenge now is how can you grow from a minnow to a dolphin and then to a whale. Fortunately, it’s not as hard as it seems.

If you post great content and involve yourself in the Steemit community you’ll grow a large following in no time at all.


SteemitVideos is a project created by @spencercoffman dedicated to helping you grow on Steemit. All videos will be posted here directly from the YouTube channel.

Congratulations @lastcard! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @lastcard! You received a personal award!

Happy Steem Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Downvote challenge - Add up to 3 funny badges to your board
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70949.50
ETH 3803.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45