Introducing myself to this great community

Hello my fellow Steemeans, My name is Agoma John, my friends call me "Lastborn" . I'm a proud Nigerian, I live in Lagos State, western part of Nigeria. I'm from Delta State and my hometown is Ozoro. I'm 18years of age and recently I gained admission into the prestigious and top classed university, named the "University of Benin", ugbowo campus, studying Accounting, under the Management Science Faculty. I speak English, and French Language fluently. Also, I can speak the three major languages in Nigeria - Yoruba, Igbo, and Hausa. Anyways, two of my very good friends @ellybraimah and @izuchukwu1506, introduced me to steemit, giving me legit reason to joining the steemit community and after that it has intrigued me. After the conviction, I never knew what I would be able to contribute on this platform. Afterwards, a couple of weeks ago, decided to contribute my quota on religion, business ideas and others. I'm a Christian and a chorister in church, who loves to sing spirit filled worship songs and I'm God fearing. "Christianity is all about having the fear of God and following God's commandments every second of a man's life". My best food is " Noodles, egg, and chicken". Hmmmn!!! It tastes good.
IMG_20180321_180729.jpg
I love playing soccer, and a supportive fan of Lionel Messi. I love blogging; and with steemit, I can improve on my blogging skills in a speed of light. I'm very passionate, gentle, optimistic, and caring. My desire to escape the reality of life is high. I love listening to music, and enjoy visual and graphics. Like I said earlier on, that I'll be posting on business; My passion for entrepreneurship and businesses is great. I'm very inquisitive, when it comes to finance and money management.
IMG_20180321_180413.jpg
Furthermore, I'm here to build your minds on how to make great financial decisions and dealings, and also how to grow in the grace the our Lord Jesus Christ.
Thank you so much for accepting me into this great Steemit Community. Wow! I'm happy to be a part of this community, as I get to learn more and add value on this Steemit platform.
846db8775122002b36bd448deb70a036.0.jpg
Finally, with time, I'll get to introduce more intelligent, idealistic and Christian cultured people to this platform, and make them see reasons to be in the Steemit, thereby being of value adding nature and relevant information communication to Steemit. Thanks and God bless us all.

Sort:  

Welcome Agoma John

You need support from a community to grow and earn easily on steemit.
I recommend one for you.
Meet over 3k + steemians.

Steemit is a business, we will teach you how to succeed

join the steemit school on discord https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn


Welcome to Steem @lastborn.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to steemit Agoma John
The difference is the post
The post is the difference
Happy Earnings

Welcome to Steemit@lastborn. Enjoy your stay here bro!

Hello fellow compatriot 🙋😀

Hello dearie..

Welcome to steemit, to interact and get to grow better on steemit, find your niche and be educated on steemit...do well to join us on our Steemschool discord channel using this link https://discord.gg/2F74XX9

Look forward to seeing you there.

Hi @lastborn welcome to steemit, i hope you enjoy here have fun :)

Dear friend! Next time also use #wafrica and follow @wafrica to get an upvote on your quality posts!

Here is my first upvote to you, follow me if you like funny videos and want more upvotes!!

DQmaAZhyJr7Hc8c2Qy55nYJyKrDESUEbPkK6jAEhDDNEN1X_1680x8400.jpg

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you’ll enjoy being here as much as I do.

You might find these YouTube videos useful. They are created specifically to help new Steemers grow and be successful on Steemit and will be posted on the @steemitvideos account as well.

All The Best!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: Write A Killer Press Release

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61029.99
ETH 3375.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48