You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction of myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

I can't send the BCC coins, I think it is because you have not done a $100 loan yet... I didn't know this.. instead I will send the money in Bitcoins, please provide the bitcoinadress from inside your bitconnect account. And you promiss to make the loan right?? You will not regreat this, I promiss you.

Sort:  

1EfKPH2XqWhHjA1UEpbKhPZ2BeWHegUxMx here is my btc address in bcc. Sure, I'll look into the details @lasseehlers.

Great, it is important that you make the loan, so you will get experience with Bitconnect and will be financial free within 6-12 months :)

Money for a $100 BCC loan is transfered, happy to be your sponsor:

Wow! thank you so much @lasseehlers. I did what you've asked for, I've invested it in BCC loan. Thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61124.40
ETH 2666.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60