Sort:  

welcome to steemit Ma'am. A girl playing Dota, I salute!

Thank you @jun2. But I'm not that good. I usually play support heroes like maiden and mirana.

you are welcome ma'am

Welcome sa steemit!

welcome to Steemit, Kabayan friend :)

Greetings! Charlee says hello!

@davidwilliams how cute. 😊 Hello Charlee.

Haha! Yeah she's cute. But a lot of work.

Welcome to Steem Community @docmastery! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Love it girl, do some more trading on the DEX and soon you are a rich bip ... lol pardon my english :)

Haha! how I wish. I only have bitshares at the moment. If only I have some other crypto, I'll use it to trade.

I will sponsor your first Bitconnect loan of $100, only if you promise to give a drink if we ever meet in real life ?... Deal?

Sure, if you travel here in Manila, Philippines.😉

You never know :)... All you need to do is to signup for Bitconnect under my team: https://bitconnect.co/?ref=lasseehlers ... and give me your account name, then I transfer the money in BCC coins within 2-4 days ..

I think it is likely we meet to the next Bitconnect ceremony (Require 20000$ in BCC loans)...

@lasseehlers done, nematology. Wow $20000.

I can't send the BCC coins, I think it is because you have not done a $100 loan yet... I didn't know this.. instead I will send the money in Bitcoins, please provide the bitcoinadress from inside your bitconnect account. And you promiss to make the loan right?? You will not regreat this, I promiss you.

1EfKPH2XqWhHjA1UEpbKhPZ2BeWHegUxMx here is my btc address in bcc. Sure, I'll look into the details @lasseehlers.

Hey! Welcome to steemit girl!!

Thank you @makishart

Welcome to Steemit @docmastery!

Good luck with your bitshares. I'm hodling several alts as well.

I'm all in to Bitshares. But I don't have that much :(

Well now you'll have Steem as well. Don't forget that. If Steemit becomes the next FB then everyone on this platform now will be quite wealthy.

I hope so. I wan't to promote steemit and bitshares here in the Philippines but I don't have any funds yet. Maybe someday, someone will help me promote both.

Welcome to Steemit :D

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 6.0% @trafalgar upgoat, thanks to @docmastery
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @docmastery to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66917.83
ETH 3499.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89