Sort:  

Haha! how I wish. I only have bitshares at the moment. If only I have some other crypto, I'll use it to trade.

I will sponsor your first Bitconnect loan of $100, only if you promise to give a drink if we ever meet in real life ?... Deal?

Sure, if you travel here in Manila, Philippines.😉

You never know :)... All you need to do is to signup for Bitconnect under my team: https://bitconnect.co/?ref=lasseehlers ... and give me your account name, then I transfer the money in BCC coins within 2-4 days ..

I think it is likely we meet to the next Bitconnect ceremony (Require 20000$ in BCC loans)...

@lasseehlers done, nematology. Wow $20000.

I can't send the BCC coins, I think it is because you have not done a $100 loan yet... I didn't know this.. instead I will send the money in Bitcoins, please provide the bitcoinadress from inside your bitconnect account. And you promiss to make the loan right?? You will not regreat this, I promiss you.

1EfKPH2XqWhHjA1UEpbKhPZ2BeWHegUxMx here is my btc address in bcc. Sure, I'll look into the details @lasseehlers.

Great, it is important that you make the loan, so you will get experience with Bitconnect and will be financial free within 6-12 months :)

Money for a $100 BCC loan is transfered, happy to be your sponsor:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61092.62
ETH 2666.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62