Sort:  

Hello and welcome to Steemit!
This introduction post has been nominated for the @projectnewbie incentive where we try and get new and verified users more visibility on their first post to make it easier to connect to other users!
If you have any questions about it, this is the Announcement Post. Have fun Steeming! :)

Hey, there, welcome to the community! I wrote an article about my experiences after 2 months of going at Steemit.com hardcore. Read it over as it may have some hints, tips and tricks of the trade that will help you better utilize the site!
https://steemit.com/life/@tee-em/confessions-of-a-steemit-addict-wisdom-thoughts-and-results-from-2-months-on-the-platform

I found Bitcoin back in 2011 time and I decided I didn't know enough about it to buy any. What a big mistake that was. I'm proud to say I own a couple of Bitcoins now, and the price is starting to go back up. Steemit is my second chance at crypto. Thanks for the intro!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64296.25
ETH 3182.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55