MY GRIP IN STEEMIT INTRODUCING MYSELF IDENTITY : I AM ADEDEJI VICTORIA

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20180302-075624.png

I came to Steemit one week ago and frankly, it was a mixed feeling. Sometimes I'm inspired, sometimes I feel uncomfortable, but thanks to @ Papa Pepper and the older Steemians resting on their shoulders. When I think differently - the heroics of the best Steemians make me a passion for Steemit - the desire to learn more leads me to share my knowledge with other motivations against the euphoria I experienced the first time around, that my first day they were fun, i met new people, what they do and their passions through their blog.
images(2).jpg
From the moment I could not sleep and I did not know why the dream left my pretty face tonight, I would like to introduce myself and share my deepest experience with you. Steemit is much livelier than I expected and I am thankful that I am in this great platform. My first day of adventure was so spectacular and inviting. I can not wait to tell my photographers and authors about this wonderful platform.

Screenshot_20180305-104532.png

The welcome was warm and the aura inspired. My first outing had a positive voice and comments, at least for a beginner like me, and I increased my rank.

Screenshot_20180302-080136.png

The atmosphere was reduced to my dissatisfaction after receiving a radical response to my publication, be it through comments, positive comments or in a permanent format, and I had to go over all the questions and ask questions if he did the right thing. I should do it. , here.

images(3).jpg

I was well cared for and they asked me to be patient and to convince myself of the platform, which, without being convinced, could return at short notice. I took the time to meditate on the things they told me, and I decided to sit down and look for ways with the help of the old ones.

MY STEEMIT AMBITION

Screenshot_20180302-075624.png

Before my life flipped upside down i used blogging as an outlet, it was an exciting escape from my day job. I was very recently introduced to Steem by a work colleague and was SUPER Happy to hear that I could reconnect with my love for writing while remaining safe and anonymous! MY DREAMS CAME TRUE!

Screenshot_20180227-165409.png

My interests are all over the place so i will be writing about many different topics including fashion tips and how to make different styles of clothes product reviews of items that i find useful for current events, lifestyle, and many others. This entry will be brief.

BeautyPlus_20180216142415_fast.jpg

Steemit is much more lively than i had anticipated and i am grateful to be on this great platform. My first day experience was so spectacular and welcoming. I cannot wait to tell my fellow fashion designer about this wonderful platform.

Screenshot_20180305-141446.png

I enjoy my time here as they all claimed and benefit from the love, vibes, excitement and aura I was told are embodied in steemit

U5dsFuUUPJcwHUhSnqdGNHUYMCE1mhs.gif

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @lashbank.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

im also new here.
wellcome hope you get what your looking for from steemit. i think this is a big opotunity for millions of people all over the world.
have a great day

A warm welcome to you @lashbank

I love your post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67676.49
ETH 2622.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63