A CONTEST TO GET SUPPORT FOR YOUR CHANNEL, My submission.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Thanks for the awesome contest @cryptowallet and iv'e followed, resteemed and voted, please continue to bring many inspiring blogs to the community, Have a great day! Go here to join the contest:https://steemit.com/steemit/@cryptowallet/steemit-user-of-the-month-may-contest
 photo infrared sun_zpsybtip3un.jpg
Hello everyone my name is @larutanton! I've only just started here on Steemit and it has only been 8 full days, here at steemit we all have something to say and what do I have to bring to it?
I attempt to bring fresh outlooks on life, new thoughts and ideas and a sense of fun to all of Steemit!

Right now i've started a series, and every week a new episode will be released. Between resteeming, commenting and voting I'll dip my hand in many topics and genres.
I specifically love to make videos, so much of my content will be in that form, although shorter less time consuming blogs will be done also.
Steemit logo for anyone! photo Steemit logo_zps8iktdrbg.png
We here at steemit all want to be successful! And I am no different in that regard, so even tho telling a reason why only I should win a contest is very embarrassing, I will humbly do so.

I bring longevity! Thru thick and thin here on now my favorite and only true blog/social media outlet, I will stay and seed my garden and build upon any success we have together,

Please everyone take an adventure.

https://steemit.com/filmmaker/@larutanton/starman-episode-002-with-commentary-by-larutanton

Please stop by and get your coffee, Thanks a ton everyone!

Sort:  

Hey man :)
welcome to steemit - hope to see many great gaming articles from you :)
Also consider joining our gaming-trail :)

Hey thanks so much for your comment, and i'll try to amuse, entertain, and bring as much interesting content my time allows!

Hello @larutanton
Nice Introduction. Welcome to Steemit world.

Nice to be with you all! Thanks for stopping by^

Done, and thanks for the link^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70893.40
ETH 3659.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76