You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @treeplanter assistant

Hey @treeplanter, I sent you 0.25 SBD for one vote to each of these post and I received a vote of less than $ 0.2.

In the biography you say that you will give a vote approximately 2 times what was sent and today I received votes that barely exceed $ 0.2, also rules number 4 and 5 ignored them completely today.

These are the post:

QUE ES THE CLOVERFIELD PARADOX? - Mini Reseña

QUE ES 15:17 TREN A PARÍS? - Mini Reseña

QUE ES UNA RELACIÓN ABIERTA? - Mini Reseña

QUE ES SANSÓN? - Mini Reseña

This does not happen to me anything else, but to all of us who use your services.

@treeplanter I hope you solve this problem and return the difference, it would be more fair.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01