A Sketchy Introduction...

steemit_intro_lapizlazuli.jpg

Hello Steemians! Hope you give me a warm welcome ^^,

These people moved me to post here, my fellow bitlanders: @artgirl, @g10a, @junebride, @long888, @pinay

Dear Steemians, here's my intro
Just call me G, from the metro
Here in PH, that's Manila
Let's get down to the thrilla

Sketch and write, that's what I do
For a living? Wish it's true
I did a science major
But it is my life's minor

I ponder about slice of life
And wonder about things rife
If they're your drift, be my guest
I'll show you my decent best

Have a nice day everyone!!!

Sort:  

Really really cool and creative introduction post! Your peom sounds great! I can't write or sketch anything so I am always envying people who can do that (good envy ;))
Anyways welcome to steemit hope you will have a great start here and already waiting for some more sketches and writings ;)

Thanks hope I'd be inspired everyday to write/sketch. Well it's never too late to learn ;)..

You're right it is never to late and I think you will do great :D

Thanks again! I too need to learn many stuff...

Hi
Welcome to Steem. It's an awesome community. I followed you. Please follow back. Good Luck.

Thanks! Sure will :)

Thanks for the mention!
Till now di pa ako gumawa introduceyourself post magaya nga drawing mo haha kaso gusto nila dami real pix eh hindi ko keri yun baka sa summer makagawa ako intro na marami pix sa beach naka 2pc baka makarami votes 😅

You can follow/interact with @jacinta.sevilla @deeday31 @kneelyrac mahilig sila sa drawing :)

Hi ate @pinay nako now ka na magpost sayang rewards. May nakita ako intro post backless pero nakatalikod haha pak sa votes

Mas maganda may summer pix baka ngayon wala pumansin wala ako mailagay na ok pix :)
Sabagay hanap na lang ako old pix may iilan sigurong pix na pwede ko gawan kwento mga hobbies ko mamulot shells at umakyat sa bundok hehe

Ay teka, introduceyourself na rin pala ginamit kong tag una kaya lang kalokohang post hahaha kasi hindi sana ako dito magpapakilala nagjoin ako para makikipagkulitan lang sana sa mga taga bit hahaha :-D gawa ako ulit yung seryoso na :-D
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@pinay/introduction-for-pinay

Anak ng tinapa. Me ganern. Hahaha so na-post m rin s wakas. Hahaha.

Haha mali pala dapat mga 1am/pm or 7am/pm. Thanks for dropping by!

Hahaha keribels.

Hello @lapizlazuli.
Welcome to steemit. Very nice introduction 😊
If you like to, check my blog @joepike and follow. ✌

yay.. hello hello my dear friend from bitlanders with love!

Thanks jean ^__^

Hello G from the Metro, nice intro. Good luck here on Steemit, let's go!

Hey.! Very good start. Keep up the spirit

Thanks! I hope I can post often.

Mabuhay Kabayan!
Welcome and enjoy your stay here.

Take some imaginary @teardrops (Smart Media Tokens)

Thank you po! @steemgigger ano po yang smart media tokens?

Yay another Artist and buddy from bit! Welcome! Bago lang din po ako dito hehe hope you'll enjoy your stay heree!

Kaw si yann sa bit right? Thank you! Hopefully magimprove ako sa drawing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58576.55
ETH 2982.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71