Introduction for @pinay

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

image.jpeg

Hi! My name is Pina Yang (not my real name). I am a Filipina beach bum, a seafood lover and a photography buff but I do not have a high-tech camera. LOL! I am a woman with less words. So, expect me to share my mobile photoshoots only.

Here are some of my photoshoots via Camera+ iOS app.

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

Here are some of my photoshoots via CameraMX android app.

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

Hope you like it.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you so much! 😘

Congratulations @pinay! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Nice photos. Love shrimps too!!! 😍

Thank You! You can unvote this post kasi balewala na po votes after 7-days old ng posts/comments. Upvote new posts only po at monitor nyo po Voting Power na hindi mag 0% sa https://steemd.com/@alyciakiss or https://steemnow.com/@alyciakiss :)

Don't forget to Vote for Witnesses :)
You can set @surpassinggoogle as proxy :)

Excellent photos! Yummy looking seafood!

Thank you so much for the appreciation! @acdevan💃

Welcome to steemit @pinay. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. @OriginalWorks will help you verify original content .
If you want to plant a tree try @treeplanter
Use @tipu to give users a 0.1 SBD tip.
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians

Thank you so much for the TIP! 😘👍

I'm glad that you like the info.

Hi Pinay, I like shrimp and that looks amazing, I am want to go the philippines for them

Thank you! @mmarvi You can come summertime. 😊 👍

Hello and welcome Pina :) thanks for sharing. have a good time here ;) best regards @tommithomson

Thank you and regards to you too! 😊

Hello welcome to steemit. You can add in your tags, tilphilippines, philippines, introductorypost and optional steemitachievers

I also would like to invite you if you don't belong to any group to our group STEEMIT ACHIEVERS PHILIPPINES you may ask permission to join through this link, we might be of assistance to you:
https://www.facebook.com/groups/122956008373327/?multi_permalinks=126147871387474&notif_id=1510378134533842&notif_t=like_tagged

Again welcome to Steemit!

STEEMIT ACHIEVERS PHILIPPINES
Soar High Be An Inspiration
#steemitachievers

Thank you so much but I am not active on Facebook. I created this account just for fun. 😊

ok just add those tags so you'll get more exposure.

Big thanks! What is the meaning of 'til' in tilphilippines 😁😬

Hello Pina :) Post more of your lovely photos i upvote them... I am Peter. New to steemeit too. I am starting to follow your channel, please follow me too. Upvoted and replied :)
Please consider doing the same for me. Regardless - thank you and have a lovely day :) and see you in our posts. See you later.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20