My introduction

Hay semuanya para steemian
Perkenalkan nama saya @lanino15
Asal Indonesia tepatnya di Aceh Utara
Join pada tanggal 25 Januari 2018.

Semoga dengan kehadiran saya dapat saling berbagi dan saling mengenal juga berbagi pengalaman.

Please upvote dan reestem saya

image

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

Hai, halo @lanino15.. Selamat ngumpul di Steemit! Suka anda berkumpul di sini.. telah upvote yaa.. 😉

Welcome to Steem. I’m already following you.
Want to be success by getting quick upvotes? Please read below post and If you like please upvote and follow me @nayanbd666.
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@nayanbd666/read-carefully-if-you-need-better-upvote
DQmUGojp38u9sSMvPhXTqHGC1TqbG9ixDAb6gAKSdRhMuaR.png

Welcome man ! and have fun

Selamat Datang ,,

selamat bergabung di steemit kawan, semoga kehadiranmu disini bisa memberikan manfaat bagi yang lainnya, hehehe :D
BTW udah aku upvote yaa postinganmu, jangan lupa juga untuk follow aku dan upvote postingan terbaruku thanks... ^_^

Welcome to Steemit lanino15 ;)

I see that your blog promises to be great

I followed you because I know the start is always the hardest!
On my blog I'm posting about my job life and about my passion for travelling in my next posts :D

Maybe we can help each other to grow? :)

welcome! Looking forward to read more from you :)

Congratulations @lanino15! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60796.54
ETH 3365.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50