You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Introduce Yourself Post. @milansteskal on mental health, startups and traveling.

Welcome @milansteskal ! Thank you for all you have done (and continue to do) in the field of mental health. I would be a thoroughly qualified (certifiably insane patient) !! I continue to be amazed at all of the wonderful, talented, intelligent people coming onboard tha Steemit. All I ever accomplished in life was drinking all the B.E.E.R. ! Enjoy !!
STEEM

On . . .

Sort:  

Thank you @lanceman! I'm really wondering what will happen with Steemit within the next few years. I had a quick look at your profile and you look like an interesting guy. I look forward to getting to know you better and don't hesitate reaching out if you need anything.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50