I am Laliga

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello fellow steemians(if am correct tho)😘😘

WP_20170217_18_16_26_Selfie.jpg

By christening my names are Ayinde Oluwaferanmi Isaac also known as Laliga and politically known as Honourable Laliga.Am a student at the Federal University of technology Akure,Nigeria and also a Student leader someday contesting for the position of the SUG president
Laliga 20161201_231039.jpg

Am not a fan of pictures I hardly take any but I should find a few ones with friends to
IMG-20180124-WA0068.jpg
😘🙌🙌😊😊

IMG-20180113-WA0053.jpg

Am a 200level undergraduate of the department of computer science and a vibrant leader,am a programmer c++ and Java major... I was introduced to steemit by my colleague we were working on a project when he told me about this platform he is a model blogger and graphics designer as well @hunge

This is him
IMG-20180131-WA0014.jpg

Since I got to this platform have been enjoying this place it's not about what I post it's about what others post and what I learn from them everyday 👂💪💀✌

I told you am not a fan of pictures but let me look for one again

I don't really have much to say about myself tho😁I love singing am fun to be with am cool am tall,dark etc.. Lol

I hope to meet more people here the more and meet more people all over the world.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you’ll enjoy being here as much as I do.

You might find these YouTube videos useful. They are created specifically to help new Steemers grow and be successful on Steemit and will be posted on the @steemitvideos account as well.

How To Write A Good Intro Post

All The Best!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: Dieta rica en proteínas

You're welcome! I hope the videos will help you out. Feel free to leave comments directly on the YouTube videos or on the @steemitvideos posts if you have any questions!


Hello @laliga!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 6 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

Please take these 2 warnings into consideration and help build a great platform!

I don't get you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64377.96
ETH 3500.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52