Hello World!

Hey!

I am LaitoDaku. I am currently going to school, not university. My hobbies are programming and 3D modeling. I really do not like sports, tho I like video games. My favorite one is Albion Online, because of the great multiplayer aspect of the game. I am very new to steemit yet new to forums in general. I really like movies and anime. In school, I don't really have the best grades. I really hate the whole school system especially the grading system. I really like the idea of anarchy. Am I really random? I am actually writing so randomly huh... As I see in my life, I am interested in almost everything. The only thing that matters is how it is presented.

Sort:  

Hello :)
Nice to meet you!
I hope i can make global friendship with you.
I just upvote and follow you :)
If you want know about me please check this out ^^
my introduceyourself

welcome to steemit, follow and upvote pls follow back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52