Hello everyone,i am ladysteemit

Hey Dear steemians and photography community!
My name is Janet Adams. I’m new to steemit world and just wanted to say hi to everyone in the family as I am happy being here. I was discussing about steemit which my dear friend @doyinisaac introduces to me with some of my friends and they gave me a new nickname “ladysteemit”.Wow! I was excited to hear them calling me such name that is why I used ladysteemit as my username. I love to be part of this awesome community.
27540586_171557843620628_865911679896211660_n.jpg

As a photographer, I like steemit because is an investment and not just in popularity. It is a place to learn and grow in the art of photography.
The photography community will be of great benefit for someone to interact with experts to learn and improve in new skills in the field. I also see this as an opportunity for me to contribute my little knowledge for the development of steemit.

Why I love photography as profession

• You will be able appreciate and compliments when you see something. You hear words like,”Ah, I like your pose, you look cute!

a4f48b6908b52651f60f00154c422936--beautiful-black-women-hermes.jpg

• It keep event moment remembered .when every eventful moment in your life and the lives of other people are captured, the detail of past can be remembered forever in life. 745feb0e-944c-11e6-89e7-0e47003bc2df_980x660.JPG

• Emotion is the key to some of the best pictures you take. I love the personal connection given through photography to photographer and those in the picture taken as well. With photography you make different new relationship, conversations and eventful moment with people in life.

casual-look.jpg

I am in and here to make friends.
Thanks for welcoming me into this great steemit world.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit society

thanks,i know it will be a place to stay

Love your photos. Very cool. Very exciting.

Welcome lady
Your #introduceyourself blog is very nice.
Thats what its All about on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it, blog on and you Will be succesfull! 🤛 and You Will earn money. 💴💸💰be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give that up!
For very good safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11
I blog every day and love it!❤️
Helpfull is the Steemify App , its Free in the Appstore go cheque it out. And good luck steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie - Holland

@brittandjosie thanks for words of encouragement

Welcome to Steemit my friend. If you need any help feel free to follow me @cryptomoneymade :)

Welcome @ladysteemit. Your photograph looks really nice. What are your favorite subjects to shoot? Look forward to more from you.

i have passion for fashion

We want to be your friend @ladysteemit. My vote is yours.

Hello,

Welcome to Steemit, I welcome you to the family. Steemit is a bit tough to understand but you can get in touch with me for any kind of help. I will help you, till then you can use this Steemit App Android on your mobile.
Let me know if there's any confusion.

Enjoy :)

Welcome to the Steemit community. @ladysteemit

Congratulations @ladysteemit, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps that have been worked out by experts?


Welcome to Steemit @ladysteemit!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.95
ETH 2389.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34