INTRODUCTION

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

This is a short introduction about me......

FB_IMG_15171355174370579.jpg

My name is Jessical I am a Japanese. But presently at Italy. So i will like you people to help me to grow in the steemit community..I am a trained journalist.

FB_IMG_15171354737036684.jpg.

I like to write about love, and music.
Pls dont stop upvoting and following me as i will be posting the latest news across the globe.

FB_IMG_15171354084925131.jpg

Please i need you! As you need me to grow

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Hey Jessical ! Welcome to Steemit! Great post! In which city of Italy are you staying?

Welcome to steemit Jessical!

Hello @ladyjessica ,

It is nice to have you here.

It is going to be a wonderful experience for too.

To be successful here ,you will work hard and be equiped with the right knowledge materials. So i will refer you to go through tutorials from @ilyastarar . You will surely love it.

To your success and mine.

Welcome.

@unique18

Thank you for the love!

You are welcome sir.

I hope to still learn more from you

Nice introduction welcome to steemit... See u grow

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Nice and good introductory post dear...hope to learn more about your profession here..welcome
Upvote and comment on this link ladyjessica..thanks

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@hopsy/my-introductory-post

You are welcome to the community where we share knowledge and ideas. Follow me @papaessel as we do this together. Together we grow steemit!

Welcome Jessica! Much love from Nigeria!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76