MY INTRODUCTORY POST

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

IMG_20180122_161641.jpg

Hi steemians, its really great to be part of this family and I'll like if I could enjoy benefits that will change my life for good. It all started some months ago when I was introduced to this wonderful family, and I've been trying to get my account activated since then but I thank God I now have my account confirmed and activated😃😃😃🙏🙏🙏

C360_2017-12-25-15-14-02-842.jpg

Quickly let me introduce myself to you, My name is opeyemi, a native of Oyo, an handsome good looking, cool guy, I'm single... Telling you more about myself, I started my ABC from a school in the ghetto but later proceed to a secondary school to further where I get to know my passion lies, I'm talking about Mathematics,I so much have passion for this subject,after my SSCE ,I gained admission into the Federal university of Agriculture, Abeokuta where I was admitted to study agriculture, hmmm...I thought what I ever had passion for is over just like that ,its as if all I know then was enough, after some years in agriculture line, the passion is still there,and that's what I find myself doing presently before I was introduced into this great family Steemit..I hope pictures are allowed here because I'll like to share pictures of what I love doing most which is teaching.

**I want to learn from @genesisproject @airhawk-project @originalworks @busy @curie and many communities. Thank you all.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Nice...maths has always been difficult for me though

i impressed by your post....i read your post by help of google translate..but i like it most..
i think you also read my introduction post here>> https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@kumaardev/introduction-of-an-digital-enterpreneur-story-of-0-500usd-per-month-you-can-make-it-too

Thanks..hope to learn more from you

Hey buddy welcome aboard!!!

A great family indeed ,hope to make it here

Welcome to steemit!

Thanks..happy to be here

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @kubbyelizabeth from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Happy to be here...hope to get more benefits here

Welcome to Steemit Opeyemi! Nice to meet you. :-)

Upvoted and followed!

(If you have any questions about working with Steemit just ask and I'll answer them if I can)

I hope you have lots of fun here and make many friends! :-)
Thank you for sharing! :-)

WELCOME-DREAMS-FLIGHT.gif

Lots of questions on making it here to come

Feel free to ask me anything. If I know the answer I'll be sure to tell you. :-)

Please i need to learn from you,how do i get more benefits so that i can actualise my dream soon

Loading...

Amen..thanks..and also hope to learn more from you

Congratulations @hopsy, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51