FINALLY I'VE FOUND HOME, STEEMIT IS WHERE I BELONG.

20180216_174528-1-1-1-picsay.jpg

My name is Igwe Onyinye, @ladybirddd. I am a medical laboratory scientist still in the university. I Hail from Abia state Nigeria. I love writing, singing and gaming.

As you can guess, I am new in steemit so this is my first official introductory post. I am psyched to be a member of steemit, i am new but I already feel a sense of belonging.
I learnt about steemit from a friend @pasaift, we got talking and he just whipped it up and my interest was piqued, I couldn't wait to be a member. He has been my mentor on steemit related matters, he's just been there.

I spent a good amount of time looking through the steemit platform and its been wonderful i must say, I was a bit lost in the beginning but I found helpful posts from @papa-pepper, @alcibiades,@krnel, @beanz, @rok-sivante, their posts really gave me an insight on what steemit is all about.
Steemit is an amazing community with a strong bond, I would contribute to this community by providing original contents on life, health, stories and other topics that will tickle your fancy. I love researching so you can expect research works from me.

Shout out goes to @ned and @dan. You guys have done a great deed in bringing steemit to us. @aldertan, your article on Valentine's day was funny and interesting, @rok-sivante, I checked out your song "right on brotha:break d beats 4 love" I have to say the beats were sick, @heiditravels, you gave me an insight on cryptocurrency. Thumbs up to @stach, keep on decentralising the offline and to @surpassinggoogle. Inspire the inspires of steemit. The list is endless.

I am actually happy to be here on steemit, and do hope my steemit journey is successful that i become a whale with the likes of @sweetsssj, @haejin, @bearniesanders and others.

Help this little minnow by upvoting and commenting on my posts, expect the very best!!!

Sort:  

hey @ladybirddd welcome to steemit.Its very honor that a medical scientist would be a great steemian ,stay blessed and have a happy blogging.

Thanks a lot....i appreciate


Welcome to Steemit @ladybirddd!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Let me know if I can help.
Many blessings! @bycoleman

Thank you...i hope so too

Welcome to steemit. I do hope you find your place here. Good luck on your journey

Thank you for all your help

GREAT to SEE you! I guess, welcome aboard the Steemit Train! You are already a great blessing to us all by being on this platform with us.All for one and one for all! Namaste :)

Thanks...great to see you too

Hi! Welcome to steemit :)

Thanks a lot

Welcome to Steemit! You have set very high goals and I hope you achieve it!

Thanks....i do hope so too

welcome to the family...

Hey cute bird girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and I like to sing, dance, play games, too. You are lovely.

Thanks....we have the same hobbies...nice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61129.24
ETH 2376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54