Hello my name is Kate, nice to meet the steemians

image

image

Hello steemians am Kate by name and I am a Nigerian. Well I juse joined a group early this year and saw them talking about steemit, I have asked questions and to my little knowledge I think I know what steemit is all about.

I love good music, fashion and photography. One thing I also love is stories. Either I tell you stories or you tell me stories because I remember when I was still a baby how dad used to tell me bed time stories. Some were scary and some were you know just lovely. I grew up reading novels and literature books.

Please kindly accept the little I have to offer to the community, I'll be giving some stories as time goes on. First let me welcpme myself to steemit.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @lady-candy! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit! Nice to have you here!

Welcome to this steemit family !

Congratulations @lady-candy, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

WELCOME Kate!Please follow me and I will follow back.

Thank you. I've followed you

Nice to meet you, @lady-candy! Welcome to Steemit!

Be most welcome Kate! Don't cut yourself short, I am sure you will contribute plenty to this amazing community!

🐺 @wolv

Thanks very much

Welcome to the coolest corner of the Internet, at least in my opinion. If you enjoy sharing your story, educating friends on things you've learned, or creating great videos & music, you should fit in just fine! I'm what they call a minnow around these parts, just like you. So we have to do our due diligence to make a splash in this huge pond. This community is very supportive and engaging, and to perpetuate that ideal, I enjoy welcoming newcomers with a warm "Hello," and some links to some cool stuff worth checking out. Again, welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy getting to know the place...

  1. Minnow Support Project
  2. SteemWorld
  3. 😎Emoji Codes
  4. Upvoting Rules
  5. @thesteemengine
  6. PacMan
  7. Steemit World Map
  8. Steemit Chat
  9. Discord
  10. Dsound
  11. Dtube
  12. 💸Block Trades

I hope this helps get you started! Feel free to check out my page @mental-extract🎧, and say hello! 🍍🍍🍍 Or ask questions, I'll do what I can. Cheers!💼

show some of your photography work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59647.03
ETH 2622.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44