HELLO I AM @LADINOJAM

Sin título.jpg

About me
My name is Jesus Alejandro Moreno Ladino, I am 20 years old, I was born in Merida, Edo Mérida Venezuela, I am one of those people who like to experience new challenges, new experiences, make new friendships. I am also willing to fight for any goal that marks me on the road. My hobbies I like photography, dancing and extreme sports. But as a lifestyle and professional I always had the desire to fly in an aircraft, it has been the great desire ... to be a pilot.
The Family is the Family, at a distance or in whatever the situation may be.
I have 2 brothers, of which I am the oldest who is a guide and an example to follow for them. For reasons of studies I have not maintained a constant experience with my family, since I was 16 years old, I started the aviation start to see if it is my way to the future and really what I wanted from a very young age.

2.jpg

3.jpg

Short goals goals exceeded
For the year 2018 I hope to finish with my goals and obtain the degree of licenciado. I believe that in life we ​​must continue studying and obtain any degree of knowledge, in any area, to be a person with large cultures of knowledge.

4.jpg

Good experiences
In my life I have had good travel opportunities, and I have been able to know places, I have to thank all those people including family, friends and colleagues who have influenced my life giving me moral support, in turn to let me know what virtues I have, who I am and know for myself where I'm going.

5.jpg

6.jpg

Sort:  

Great intro and nice supporting pics with it. Welcoming you to steemit @ladinojam

Welcome to steem! Good luck! I look forward to reading your future posts!

Thank you for taking the time to introduce yourself. You have a great story- the pictures are lovely and I'm sure you'll find a place here at Steemit! I'm happy to follow you, if you wouldn't mind also taking a look at my content. Thank you and welcome!

Hello dear. Welcome to steemit! I hope your dreams and aspirations in life will come true. I also hope the community is able to help you out as well. Great day!

Welcome to steemit, I'm from Venezuela too :)

thankz! that's fine, know it

Welcome @ladinojam Happy Steemit :D

welcome to steemit world . Always Remember 5 points..
1)Never copy paste content from any where ..
2)It can take some time but if you work hard , God will definitely give you success..
3)Never abuse anyone or post haterade content on steemit..
4)Daily post will increase your REPUTATION SCORE (number by the side of your name)
Reputation score is mainly based on upvotes and comments .
No matter what you post ,if it gets upvotes and comments then reputation score will increase
Don't let anyone flag you or downvote you..
5)Your first post should be your introduction..
I wish you success
You can follow me @be4u

hello....
welcome here man...
nice to meet you...
feel free to follow me at @alamshaheb2018

Congratulations @ladinojam! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27