Hello Steemit, I'm Paula and this is my introduction!

My husband @robi introduced me to steemit because he's into Cryptocurrencies and Bitcoins.
I decided to give steemit a try and hopefully learn more about that too.

My name is Paula and I live with my husband in Gothenburg, Sweden. We both work with IT and we are expecting our first child in only 2-3 weeks.

I will be posting pictures and posts about kids, familylife, cooking and baking, training, music and other interesting stuff that comes to my mind as the days go by.

I appreciate if you follow me and will follow you back!
Comments are always welcome!

10801781_10152368470136362_1987092346074315823_n.jpg

Sort:  

welcome enjoy =D

Gwapologyfollow me back. Just followed u. @thelifestyler

Is it 1 million followers i see you with ?😯

This comment has received a sweet gift of Dank Amps in the flavor of 1.92 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @gwapology. Vote for Aggroed!

Welcome wifey!

Follow me @thelifestyler. I followed you

Thanks babe!

I'm glad to welcome you to the new social network of a new generation. In it you can earn money while having fun, you do not have to be a good writer or post articles, you can comment on things that interest you and make money.
Like every beginning, and it's hard, but do not give up the more time it goes, the easier it will be for you.
If you feel lost, try to find friends, as in life, here is more fun when you have friends.
And last, do not forget to have fun, without that nothing can be achieved.

Welcome to steemit, Paula!

Congratulations on the upcoming child, that must be pretty exciting.

Just wanted to wish you best of luck on your journey here!

Welcome to steemit. Followed you, follow back. I have a steemian chat group I'll add you to.

Welcome to Steem @labellavita I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thank you!

Followed you, follow back @thelifestyler. I have a steemian chat group I'll add you to.

Welcome!

Come on in!

Welcome to Steemit @labellavita!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Hey, nice to have you on board! Its a really great place here and i hope you enjoy your stay :)

Have a good time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64833.23
ETH 3558.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35