Hi!, I'm kyzeeruz Live in Las Pinas Metro Manila.

I join steamit to have a different view. Like others looking for adventures and income also. Learn how to make selfie with earnings :) just a joke..., and how making a picture that talks and makes you money.
I want to earn more income like the others I have viewed here in steamit, they are so incredible they earn huge money.
I'm knowledgeable in electrical, electronic, and computer hardware and software.
I'm always busy on a game network just to earn a bitcoin.
And most of all I'm always don't have a money in my pocket, so I'm here..., trying to spot an angle to earn money for a future. :)

nice guy.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @kyzeeruz I have upvoted and sent you a tip

welcome @Kyzeeruz to Steemit ! Glad to see you. I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me ...

Welcome to Steemit @kyzeeruz, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Congratulations!

welcome Kyzeeruz:) Glad to see you, hope you enjoy here as much as i do !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me .

WELCOME TO STEEMIT!

followed you! See you around :)

Cool! I saw your fresh account so welcome to the great community of steemit. This deserves an upvote and I hope to read more from you in the future!
I know how hard it is to receive upvotes on a new account so my advice would be to give Steemfollower a go as you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I have also made this post where I explain the site in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you all the best in this platform and in all your projects! You can count on me for anything you need. I send you a big hug from Argentina! @kryptoland 👍🏻😄🇦🇷

Welcome! Hope you enjoy Steemit! We are a great community. I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travelling and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

A new Steemian :-) hello I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64821.33
ETH 3466.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51