Hey everybody. Im a Digital Artist and Rap Enthusiast looking to share my work and opinions on Steemit!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello Steemit! 

My name is Kyül, I am a young aspiring artist and designer who is very passionate about stuff like Rap music/culture and Esports (particularly the Overwatch League).

I wanted to simply share my interests and opinions about different topics on here and see where it leads! You can expect all sorts of posts from me. From art showcases to Album reviews and Rap discussion to Overwatch League analysis and team reviews. In any case, you should definitely expect variety, opinions and fun stuff from a very simple guy. 

So, some quick info on me: 

  • Im german
  • I reside in a beautiful island in the Caribbean
  • I practice Kitesurfing
  • I enjoy making Vector art
  • And I absolutely adore animals, especially dogs.

Expect to see diverse, interesting stuff from me soon hopefully. Im very happy to try this out!

-Kyül 

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @kyul. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :). Also check out my latest post about blockchain https://steemit.com/steem/@kanasite/bitcoin-prices-plunged-will-it-rebound

Welcome to Steemit @kyul.

I joined today also! Check out my intro post as well @theblockchang if you have time!

I'll be commenting on Blockchain, Cryptocurrency, AI, Startups and sparking debates in the comment section!

Will do! Looks like some pretty interesting discussion to me. See you around mate.

Welcome to the community
So glad to have you here. Your writing here was so refreshing and inspiring. I really look forward to seeing your future posts.

I also seek to...

"reach the hearts of people with a positive gesture"
That's always my focus with every post. It seems to work well as people on here want the real stuff!

I'm wishing you the best and want to affirm what you said. Just start! Write write write!

I'd love to hear your thoughts about my recent posthttps://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@biggiedip/when-life-gives-you-lemon-you-turn-it-to-lemonad-a-true-life-story

Love the positivity my dude. Keep doing your thing, and ill be sure to check it out!

Selamat bergabung di steemit kawan, semoga di steemit ini kita bisa saling mendukung, salam dari saya @iqbal-pase, berasal dari lhokseumawe, Aceh. Saya juga pemula disini, mohon dukunganya di postingan pertama saya nanti #introduceyourself. Semoga sukses kawan semua

English
Congratulations to join in steemit friend, hopefully in this steemit we can support each other, greetings from me @iqbal-pase, coming from lhokseumawe, Aceh. I am also a beginner here, please support it in my first post #introduceyourself. Good luck to all friends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62214.82
ETH 2429.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68